Error 404: Blog not found.

So although I have had many attempts at making a blog, I hope this is the one that sticks. To keep it simple and sweet, this blog will be about tech reviews, web ideologies, and explanations/tutorials. As an IT Technician I believe not enough people are educated enough when it comes to technology. You wouldn’t let someone drive a car without them knowing how to use it would you? Then why do the same to the internet. Personally I think that computers are misused. So many new possibilities could have appeared by now if people were just more open to learning. But on the other hand, all us tech geeks are to blame to. We do not spend enough time teaching people, rather we just solve there issues and move on.

Moving away from my little tangent, if there is any tech you would like me to review, or any particular things you would like a tutorial on then follow and comment my blog. I’m sure I’ll be able to help.

If you’ve read this much, I am impressed, if you feel like reading some more, follow me, comment, let me know what you want.

Leave a comment